Mustard Seed Global Fellowship exists to start new Christian churches in the largest cities in the world.

History


Mustard Seed Global Fellowship was formed in 2006 to help start new Christian churches in the largest cities in the world. In 2007, we sent our first team to Nagoya, Japan to start Mustard Seed Christian Church. In 2011, a second team was formed and sent to Osaka, Japan to start another Mustard Seed Christian Church.

Mustard Seed Global Fellowship is associated with the Independent Christian Churches and is a part of The Orchard Group.

Download Belief Statement

Churches


  • Mustard Seed Nagoya

    Mustard Seed Christian Church Nagoya was founded in January 2010 in Nagoya, Japan.

    Staff
    • Andy Rodriguez   andy@mustardseednagoya.com
    • Jared Henke   jared@mustardseednagoya.com

    Visit Mustard Seed Nagoya Website

  • Mustard Seed Osaka

    Mustard Seed Christian Church Osaka was founded in October 2011 in Osaka, Japan.

    Staff
    • Jay Greer   jay@mustardseedosaka.com
    • Seth Philip   seth@mustardseedosaka.com
    • Matt Whelchel   matt@mustardseedosaka.com
    • Ethan Greer   ethan@mustardseedosaka.com

    Visit Mustard Seed Osaka Website